Church (ex-Mushroomhead) has announced the release of the ‘UnHUMAN BEINGS’ EP, available exclusively from Zombie Shark Records. The 3-song EP features ex-Mushroomhead guitarist Thomas Church, who is also a current member of the Jeffrey Nothing solo project; and ex-Mushroomhead vocalist Waylon Reavis, a current member of A Killer’s Confession.

A teaser video featuring the song “Become the Enemy” can be viewed here:

A new video has been posted for the song “Cannibal” here:

All pre-orders include a free, immediate download of the track “Become the Enemy”, available at

‘UnHUMAN BEINGS’ Track List:

01 – Become the Enemy 
02 – Cannibal
03 – Hold the Blame 
04 – Cannibal (Remix)