Doom Candy

Doom Candy have announced the release of the ‘Suicide Effects’ EP available exclusively through Zombie Shark Records. The EP features ex-Mushroomhead vocalist Jeffrey Nothing and ex-Mushroomhead guitarist Thomas Church, who is also a current member of the Jeffrey Nothing solo project.

All pre-orders include a free, immediate download of the track “Cry Fire”, “Downfall of Your Army”, and “Doom Candy” available at