OUT NOW! Church has announced the release of the ‘UnHUMAN BEINGS’ EP, available exclusively from Zombie Shark Records – The 3-song EP features Thomas Church, who is also a current member of the Jeffrey Nothing solo project; and A Killer’s Confession vocalist Waylon Reavis.

A video featuring the song “Become the Enemy” can be viewed here:

A new video has been posted for the song “Cannibal” here:

The ‘UnHUMAN BEINGS’ EP is available everywhere digital music is sold or at

‘UnHUMAN BEINGS’ Track List:

01 – Become the Enemy 
02 – Cannibal
03 – Hold the Blame 
04 – Cannibal (Remix)